Beautification Committee

Responsible for efforts to help beautify the Village, especially in the Main Street area.  Efforts include window box plantings on Main Street, care for plantings around Town Hall, and the “Greening of the Village” in December.

  • Rita Milo, Co-Chair
  • Anne Myers, Co-Chair
  • Heather Bancroft
  • Claudia Gasparini
  • Andrea Kish
  • Pat Manfredi
  • Elaine Cardea
  • Marion Osmun
  • Vija Garvey
  • Anne McLawhorn
  • Beau McLawhorn