Town Hall Theater Commission

Oversees the use of the Irvington Town Hall Theater including the establishment of rental policies, annual budgets, publicity, and all other aspects of Theater operations.

  • Burnett (Jody) Hansen, Chairperson
  • Mitchell Bard
  • Laurie Chock
  • Michael Cornman
  • Judy Klein Frimer
  • Marjorie Rosenfield
  • Beth Ryan
  • Connie Kehoe  (Village Board liaison)